Home Courses Schedule About Us Testimonials FAQ Contact

Speed Reading Brochure

 
Advanced Reading Concepts - Speed Reading Plus

Upcoming Public
Speed Reading Classes



July 2019
S M T W T F S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   




Student Testimonials

"Love the class! I am determined to practice so that I can become a more proficient/efficient speed reader."

- Rhonda T., Cherokee Nation (Corporate Courses)
 


Advanced Reading Concepts

1 (888) 524-0012 | (614) 486-2473

1826 Glenn Ave., Columbus, OH 43212 www.arcspeedreading.com
 

Advanced Reading Concepts is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Reading Instruction in Columbus OH

 

 

 

Speed Reading Course Schedule

Monday, July 22 - Thursday, July 25 (Four-Day Course)
Speed Reading Plus Detailed Reading with Writing

Advanced Reading Concepts, 1826 Glenn Avenue, Columbus, OH 43212
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Tuesday, August 6 (One-Day Course)
Speed and Comprehension Boost Test Prep

Advanced Reading Concepts, 1826 Glenn Avenue, Columbus, OH 43212
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Saturday, September 7 (One-Day Course)
Speed and Comprehension Boost Test Prep

Advanced Reading Concepts, 1826 Glenn Avenue, Columbus, OH 43212
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Tuesday, September 10 - Wednesday, September 11 (Two-Day Course)
Military Speed Reading Plus Technical Reading and Writing

US Air Force, , ,
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Tuesday, September 17 - Wednesday, September 18 (Two-Day Course)
Military Speed Reading Plus Technical Reading and Writing

US Air Force, , ,
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Friday, September 27 - Sunday, September 29 (Three-Day Course)
Speed Reading Plus Detailed Reading and Writing Weekend Course

Advanced Reading Concepts, 1826 Glenn Avenue, Columbus, OH 43212
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Tuesday, October 1 (One-Day Course)
Speed and Comprehension Boost Test Prep

Advanced Reading Concepts, 1826 Glenn Avenue, Columbus, OH 43212
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Saturday, October 19 - Sunday, October 20 (Two-Day Course)
SpeedReading Plus Detailed Reading and Writing Boot Camp

Advanced Reading Concepts, 1826 Glenn Avenue, Upper Arlington, OH 43212
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Wednesday, October 23 (One-Day Course)
Introductory SpeedReading Seminar--Reading Faster to Understand More!

Advanced Reading Concepts, 1826 Glenn Avenue, Columbus, OH 43212
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Wednesday, November 6 - Thursday, November 7 (Two-Day Course)
Military Speed Reading Plus Technical Reading and Writing

US Air Force, , ,
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Saturday, November 16 - Sunday, November 17 (Two-Day Course)
Reading Speed, Comprehension and Writing Boot Camp

Advanced Reading Concepts, 1826 Glenn Avenue, Upper Arlington, OH 43212
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Thursday, November 21 (One-Day Course)
Introductory Speed Reading Seminar--Read Faster to Understand More!

Advanced Reading Concepts, 1826 Glenn Avenue, Upper Arlington, OH 43212
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.

 


Share Advanced Reading via Social Media: