Home Courses Schedule About Us Testimonials FAQ Contact

Speed Reading Brochure

 
Advanced Reading Concepts - Speed Reading Plus

Upcoming Public
Speed Reading Classes



August 2019
S M T W T F S
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031




Student Testimonials

"I was skeptical at first because reading has always been a weakness of mine. This course has given me the skills and confidence to take my reading to the next level with patience and practice."

- Ryan S., US Army (Corporate Courses)
 


Advanced Reading Concepts

1 (888) 524-0012 | (614) 486-2473

1826 Glenn Ave., Columbus, OH 43212 www.arcspeedreading.com
 

Advanced Reading Concepts is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Reading Instruction in Columbus OH

 

 

 

Speed Reading Course Schedule

Tuesday, August 6 (One-Day Course)
Speed and Comprehension Boost Test Prep

Advanced Reading Concepts, 1826 Glenn Avenue, Columbus, OH 43212
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Tuesday, September 10 - Wednesday, September 11 (Two-Day Course)
Military Speed Reading Plus Technical Reading and Writing

US Air Force, , ,
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Tuesday, September 17 - Wednesday, September 18 (Two-Day Course)
Military Speed Reading Plus Technical Reading and Writing

US Air Force, , ,
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Saturday, October 19 - Sunday, October 20 (Two-Day Course)
SpeedReading Plus Detailed Reading and Writing Boot Camp

Advanced Reading Concepts, 1826 Glenn Avenue, Upper Arlington, OH 43212
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Wednesday, November 6 - Thursday, November 7 (Two-Day Course)
Military Speed Reading Plus Technical Reading and Writing

US Air Force, , ,
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Wednesday, November 13 - Thursday, November 14 (Two-Day Course)
Military Speed Reading Plus Technical Reading and Writing

US Air Force, , ,
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Saturday, November 16 - Sunday, November 17 (Two-Day Course)
SpeedReading Plus Detailed Reading and Writing Boot Camp

Advanced Reading Concepts, 1826 Glenn Avenue, Upper Arlington, OH 43212
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Tuesday, November 19 - Thursday, November 21 (Three-Day Course)
Military Speed Reading Plus Technical Reading and Writing

US Air Force, , ,
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Friday, November 29 (One-Day Course)
Speed and Comprehension Boost Test Prep Workshop

Advanced Readng Concepts, 1826 Glenn Avenue, Columbus, OH 43212
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Tuesday, December 3 - Wednesday, December 4 (Two-Day Course)
Military Speed Reading Plus Technical Reading and Writing

US Air Force, , ,
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Tuesday, December 10 - Thursday, December 12 (Three-Day Course)
Military Speed Reading Plus Technical Reading and Writing

US Air Force, , ,
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Monday, December 16 (One-Day Course)
Reading Faster to Understand More for Career Transition Institute

North Broadway United Methodist Church, 48 E. North Broadway, Columbus, OH 43214
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Saturday, December 28 (One-Day Course)
Speed and Comprehension Boost Test Prep

Advanced Reading Concepts, 1826 Glenn Avenue, Columbus, OH 43212
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Tuesday, January 7 (One-Day Course)
Introductory Speed Reading Seminar--Read Faster to Understand More!

Advanced Reading Concepts, 1826 Glenn Avenue, Upper Arlington, OH 43212
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Friday, January 24 - Sunday, January 26 (Three-Day Course)
Speed Reading Plus Detailed Reading and Writing Weekend Course

Advanced Reading Concepts, 1826 Glenn Avenue, Upper Arlington, OH 43212
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Wednesday, January 29 (One-Day Course)
Speed and Comprehension Boost Test Prep

Advanced Reading Concepts, 1826 Glenn Avenue, Columbus, OH 43212
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Monday, February 3 (One-Day Course)
Speed and Comprehension Boost Test Prep

Advanced Reading Concepts, 1826 Glenn Avenue, Columbus, OH 43212
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Sunday, February 9 (One-Day Course)
Extended Tips for the College Bound

Quest, 8405 Pulsar Place (Polaris), Columbus, OH 43240
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Sunday, February 9 (One-Day Course)
Summer School Expo

Shops at Worthington, , ,
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Thursday, February 13 (One-Day Course)
Upper Arlington Summer Expo

Barrington Elementary School, 1780 Barrington Rd, Upper Arlington, OH 43221
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Tuesday, February 18 (One-Day Course)
Introductory Speed Reading Seminar--Read Faster to Understand More!

Advanced Reading Concepts, 1826 Glenn Avenue, Upper Arlington, OH 43212
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Friday, February 21 - Sunday, February 23 (Three-Day Course)
Speed Reading Plus Detailed Reading and Writing Weekend Course

Advanced Reading Concepts, 1826 Glenn Avenue, Upper Arlington, OH 43212
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Thursday, February 27 (One-Day Course)
Grandview Heights Summer Activities Expo

Grandview Heights MS, 1240 Oakland Ave, Columbus, OH 43212
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Monday, March 2 (One-Day Course)
Introductory Speed Reading Seminar--Read Faster to Understand More!

Advanced Reading Concepts, 1826 Glenn Avenue, Upper Arlington, OH 43212
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Wednesday, March 4 (One-Day Course)
Westerville Summer Camp and Activities Expo

Westerville North High School, 950 County Line Road, Westerville, OH 43081
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Wednesday, March 4 (One-Day Course)
Intro to Speed Reading for Busy Entrepreneurs and Business Professionals

Springfield Small Business Development Center, 100 South Limestone St., Springfield, OH 45502
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Thursday, March 5 (One-Day Course)
Olentangy Summer Camp & Activities Expo

Olentangy Orange Middle School, 2680 E. Orange Rd., Lewis Center, OH 43035
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Saturday, March 7 (One-Day Course)
Speed and Comprehension Boost Test Prep Workshop

Advanced Reading Concepts, 1826 Glenn Avenue, Upper Arlington, OH 43212
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Wednesday, March 11 (One-Day Course)
Introductory Speed Reading Seminar--Read Faster to Understand More!

Advanced Reading Concepts, 1826 Glenn Avenue, Columbus, OH 43212
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Friday, March 20 - Sunday, March 22 (Three-Day Course)
Weekend Speed Reading Plus Detailed Reading and Writing Course

Advanced Reading Concepts, 1826 Glenn Avenue, Columbus, OH 43212
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Monday, June 1 - Friday, June 5 (Five-Day Course)
Worthington Summer Speed Reading Plus Learning Skills

Thomas Worthington High School, 300 W. Granville Road, Worthington, OH 43085
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Monday, June 8 - Friday, June 12 (Five-Day Course)
Dublin Schools Enrichment Program Summer Speedreading plus Learning Skills (Morning)

Dublin Jerome HS, 8300 Hyland-Croy Rd., Dublin, OH 43016
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Monday, June 8 - Friday, June 12 (Five-Day Course)
Dublin Schools Enrichment Program Summer Speedreading plus Learning Skills (Afternoon)

Dublin Jerome HS, 8300 Hyland Croy Road, Dublin, OH 43016
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Monday, June 15 - Friday, June 19 (Five-Day Course)
Upper Arlington Summer Academy Speed Reading Course

Upper Arlington High School, 1650 Ridgeview Rd, Upper Arlington, OH 43221
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.
Monday, August 10 - Thursday, August 13 (Four-Day Course)
Speed Reading Plus Detailed Reading with Writing

Advanced Reading Concepts, 1826 Glenn Avenue, Columbus, OH 43212
Click here for more information and online registration for our speed reading classes.

 


Share Advanced Reading via Social Media: